About the IMTA

Skip Navigation Links
Member organizations
List of Board Members
IMTA history
Harry Greer
How to join IMTA
IMTA Board Members

This is the list of the current IMTA board members:

  • Hubert ANNEN (Switzerland), Management board Chair elected at the 2016 Steering Committee;

  • Salvatore LO BUE (Belgium), Management board Secretary, elected in May 2016;

  • Myckel CREMERS (The Netherlands), Management board Treasurer, elected at the 2018 Steering Committee;

  • Allister MACINTYRE (Canada), elected at the 2015 Steering Commitee;

  • Maria FORS BRANDEBO (Sweden), elected at the 2017 Steering Commitee;

List of former IMTA board members:

  • Renier VAN GELOOVEN (The Netherlands), 2012 - 2015;

  • Susan TRUSCOTT (Canada), Management board Chair 2012 - 2016;

  • Jacques MYLLE (Belgium), 2012 - 2016;

  • Eri HIDAYAT (Indonesia), Management board Treasurer 2012 - 2018;